Skip to main content

How to Delete a Project

How to Delete a Project

In order to delete your project, you may do so by following these simple instructions:

  1. In the Dashboard tab on your account, navigate to the area in which your project is currently located. For example, if your project has not been started yet, navigate to the section titled “Queue”.
  2. When you are in that section, click on the project that you are seeking to delete.
  3. At the top of the pop up box that appears, click on the section that says “Delete Project” and select “Yes”.

Powered by BetterDocs